Review

Icon

Bajaj Pulsar


Bajaj Pulsar

Bajaj Pulsar

Filed under: Motorcycles, , , ,

10 Responses

  1. aris says:

    What price for that kind of bike? looking good ! I want it!

  2. subangpulsarclub says:

    Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTS-i Rp.18.200.000,-
    Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTS-i Rp.20.700.000,-

  3. Selva says:

    I always liked bajaj production.i want like bajaj bike in green color.pze reply my inbox.

  4. BENOE says:

    BAJAJ IS THE BEST

  5. Heenee says:

    Woww…bajaj pulsar is very the best!! Interesting,and so on,,, cwe jg bs pke mtor ini,,keliatan lbh keren!

  6. Vinayak mane says:

    Please give me quotation or price list of pulsar and discover with all information about these two vehicle.
    Please send me all it.

  7. Ashish says:

    I want to know wat s d difference between old pulsor 150cc & 180cc..
    Specification and model difference please send it to my mail soon..

Leave a Reply

